Stahlpresse 1280x700

Contact person

Management

Andreas Lassen
Phone: +49 (0)2103-9647-14
E-Mail: andreas.lassen@brueck-hilden.de


 

Sales Recycling technology

Andreas Lassen
Phone:+49 (0)2103-9647-14
E-Mail: andreas.lassen@brueck-hilden.de


Engineering/QS/Certificates

Michael Andres
Phone: +49 (0)2103-9647-16
E-Mail: michael.andres@brueck-hilden.de

 

Administration

Manuela Ullrich
Phone: +49 (0)2103-9647-25
E-Mail: manuela.ullrich@brueck-hilden.de

 

Karoline Wolff
Phone: +49 (0)2103-9647-28
E-Mail: karoline.wolff@brueck-hilden.de


Fabrication/Planning

Thomas Knappe
Phone: +49 (0)2103-9647-41
E-Mail: thomas.knappe@brueck-hilden.de


Logistics/Planning

Bernd Palka
Phone: +49 (0)2103-9647-15
E-Mail: bernd.palka@brueck-hilden.de

Carsten Rohloff
Phone: +49 (0)2103-9647-32
E-Mail: carsten.rohloff@brueck-hilden.de